Mom quirks

Hello world!

Posted on: September 6, 2010

I decided to start a blog site because…well, i needed a release.  I’m a mom, i used to be a career woman until recently, I’m helping out my husband with his business…and well, I think I just needed to start a journal of my thoughts lest I forget them.

There are things that I believe needs to be put down in words for us to remember someday.  Journals are more or less like pictures, they remind us of how good or bad things were.

For those of you who will be reading my blogs, you may agree with some of it, you may not, you may be able to relate to it or not, please remember these are my thoughts and opinions of things I’d like to remember, things I love, experiences I’ve had that I just want to share.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

September 2010
M T W T F S S
     
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

